Honigverkauf in ihrer Nähe

Kontaktdaten von Imkern in Ihrer Nähe

 

Wilfried Balmes Dorfstr. 10, 54673 Zweifelscheid

Tel: 06564 4688 wbalmes@t-online.de

Harald Emes Auf dem Hock 3, 54689 Olmscheid

Tel: 06550 1653 h.emes@t-online.de

Johann Emes In der Drisch 1 54690 Olmscheid Tel: 06550 696

Joachim Kockelmann Hölzchen 7, 54687 Hölzchen

Tel: 06554 934534 jokoholz@t-online.de

Günther Simon Hauptstr. 30 54689 Olmscheid

Tel: 06550 4226 ademes-simon@t-online.de

Clemens Thelen Grenzstr. 18, 54617 Lützkampen

Tel: 06559 486 cl-thelen@gmx.de

Siegbert Helten Unterstr. 16, 54689 Daleiden

Tel: 06550 1680 he.s.1@web.de

Mario Dopfer Wehrbüsch 1 54689 Dahnen

Tel: 06550 1061 mdopfer79@t-online.de

Werner Petry Irsentalerstr. 3, 54689 Irrhausen

Tel: 06550 287

Franz Pütz Dorfstr. 8, 54619 Üttfeld

Tel: 06559 623

Ludwig Rykal Hardter Höhe 8, 54689 Daleiden

Tel: 06550 524

Manfred Schoden Siedlungsstr. 31, 54687 Arzfeld

Tel: 06550 1053 m.schoden@t-online.de

Peter Urfels Im Schlomm 2 54619 Eschfeld

Tel: 06559 1353

Raymond Barthel 54673 Keppeshausen diamanto@gmx.de

Marc Schmitt Kreuzbergstr. 19, 54673 Neuerburg

Tel.: o6564 2865  marcschmitt@live.de

Nico Schmitt Kreuzbergstr. 19, 54673 Neuerburg

nicoschmittg6@web.de

Alfred Flesch auf der Hütt 13, 54672 Karlshausen

Tel.: 06564 25 12   alfred-flesch@t-online.de

Carlo Heiles 12 Wuelesser Wee, L-9838 Eisenbach

cheiles@pt.lu